CNDP Pic

Gary E. Martin, PhD, Principal Investigator
Investigator, Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
Research Assistant Professor of Speech and Hearing Sciences, UNC
919-843-3125
gary.martin@unc.edu

Research Team

Sara McGrath, BS, Project Coordinator
sara.mcgrath@unc.edu

Jessica Klusek, MS, CCC-SLP, PhD Candidate
jessica.klusek@unc.edu

Elena Lamarche, BA, Research Assistant
elena.lamarche@unc.edu

Jan Misenheimer, MPH, Applications Analyst
jan.misenheimer@unc.edu

Brittany Norris, MS, CCC-SLP, Research Assistant
brittany.norris@unc.edu

John Sideris, PhD, Statistician Investigator
john.sideris@unc.edu

Anne Taylor, BA, Research Assistant
anne.taylor@unc.edu

Genna Durante, PhD Student

Christin Hopp, MS Student

Janna Peacock, MS Student

Ariel Price, MS Student

Ana Tobon, MS Student

Joe Tedrow, Post Baccalaureate Student

Rachel Anders, Undergraduate Student

Margeurite Cameron, Undergraduate Student

Sarah de la Vega, Undergraduate Student

Chelsey Fenyak, Undergraduate Student

Isabel Kenny, Undergraduate Student

Julia Shearer, Undergraduate Student

Chloe Winecoff, Undergraduate Student

Collaborators

Neurodevelopmental Disabilities Laboratory
Principal Investigator: Dr. Molly Losh
Roxelyn and Richard Pepper Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Northwestern University, Evanston, IL